2013 EastWest Education is Set


The speakers for the 2013 EastWest Eye Conference have been announced.

EastWest has an incredible faculty for OD education,” said Dr. Brian Mathie, chair of EastWest education. “Speakers include Dr. Larry Alexander, Dr. Jill Autry, Dr. Charles Brownlow, Dr. Paul Karpecki, Dr. John McGreal, Dr. Bruce Onofrey, Dr. Carlo Pelino, Dr. Joe Pizzimenti, Dr. Sherrol Reynolds, Dr. Stuart Richer, and Dr. Jim Thimons.“

The Neuro-optometric Rehabilitation speakers are Dr. Stan Appelbaum, Dr. Brandon Begotka, Dr. Rob Fox, Dr. Kellye Knueppel, Dr. John Pulaski, and Dr. Maximillian Riesenhuber.

Faculty for the Allied Eye Professional education include Lynn Lawrence, Jackie O’Keefe, Mary Schmidt, Phernell Walker and Dr. Mark Yoder.

EastWest Eye Conference – October 3-6, 2013 – Cleveland, Ohio

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s